1. Inside employees

Ross Haley (CEO)  ross.haley@genhydro.com
John Perrino (Operations)  john.perrino@genhydro.com
Will Ford (Sales)  will.ford@genhydro.com
Alexis Williams (Purchasing Dept)  alexis.williams@genhydro.com
Rene Contreras (Marketing)  rene.contreras@genhydro.com
Stephanie Anders (Orders to Cash)  stephanie.anders@genhydro.com
Jesse Fields (Shipping Supervisor)  jesse.fields@genhydro.com
Chris Esquivel (Shipping Dept)  chris.esquivel@genhydro.com
Ken Evans (The Man)
Iain Hicks (Fertilizer Lead)  iain.hicks@genhydro.com
Wade Coffee (Production Supervisor)  wade.coffee@genhydro.com
Kyle Bloche (Outside Lead)  kyle.bloche@genhydro.com
Faith Philipp (Purchasing)  faith.philipp@genhydro.com
Jason Huneke (Divisional Operations Manager)  jason.huneke@genhydro.com
Samantha Klinge (QC Supervisor)  samantha.klinge@genhydro.com
Jimmy Huntington (EHS Coordinator)  jimmy.huntington@genhydro.com
Chris Rohm (Maintannce)  chris.rohm@genhydro.com


2. Outside employees (Sales Reps)

Nick Hays (Northwest)  nicholas.hays@genhydro.com
Chris Grant (CA North Coast)  chris.grant@genhydro.com
Rob Laubacher (Centeral CA & NV)  rob.laubacher@genhydro.com
Devon Langford (S. CA & HI)  devon.langford@genhydro.com
Chris Guagno (N. Midwest)  chris.guagno@genhydro.com
Pete Freeman (S. Midwest)  pete.freeman@genhydro.com
John Augustin (E. Midwest)  john.augustin@genhydro.com
Michael Taylor (Michigan)  michael.taylor@genhydro.com
Michael Bateman (North East US)  michael.bateman@genhydro.com
Randall Shapiro (South East US)  randall.shapiro@genhydro.com
Jean Sébastien Chillas (Eastern Canada)  jean.chillas@genhydro.com
Adam Hanscom (Outside Sales Manager)  adam.hanscom@genhydro.com